Special Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Clearwater Special Events Division is proud to offer beautiful locations for your next event. Our parks offer one-of-kind spectacular views and a variety of resources for concerts, festivals, weddings, races, and more.

We strive to provide knowledgeable, customer-focused service to help guide you through the planning process and make  your event memorable.

Contact Us

Address: 

1160 Seminole St Clearwater, FL 33755 (Administrative Offices and Permitting)

706 N. Missouri Ave. Clearwater, FL 33755 

Phone Number: 727-562-4700
Stay connected: Special Events Facebook

 -----------------------------------------------------------

Kris Koch - Kris.Koch@myclearwater.com – Manager, Special Events & Athletics

Carla Scrivener - Carla.Scrivener@myclearwater.com – Athletics Coordinator

Antwain Hamm - Antwain.Hamm@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Event Operations

Holden Hamm - Holden.Hamm@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Athletic Operations

Michelle Leach - Michelle.Leach@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Athletic Planning & Permitting

Lelia Peterson - Lelia.Peterson@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Event Planning & Permitting

Madai Favaro -Madai.Favaro@myclearwater.com – Specialist, Events & Athletics –Public Art

Jere Gunderman -Jere.Gunderman@myclearwater.com – Youth Sports Specialist

Yiannis Halvatzis - Yiannis.Halvatzis@myclearwater.com – Specialist, Events & Athletics

Lori Burdell - Lori.Burdell@myclearwater.com – Programmer, McMullen Tennis

Lonzo Saunders - Lonzo.Saunders@myclearwater.com – Programmer, Events & Athletics