Special Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Clearwater Special Events Division is proud to offer beautiful locations for your next event. Our parks offer one-of-kind spectacular views and a variety of resources for concerts, festivals, weddings, races, and more.

 We strive to provide knowledgeable, customer-focused service to help guide you through the planning process and make  your event memorable. 

 

Contact Us

Address: 706 N. Missouri Ave. Clearwater, FL 33755
Event Hotline: 727-562-4700
Fax: 727-562-4813
Stay connected: Facebook

 

Kris Koch | Special Events Manager

Kris.Koch@myclearwater.com

 

Justin Kristich | Supervisor, Sponsorships

Justin.Kristich@myclearwater.com

 

Chrystal Ryals | Supervisor, Permitting

 Chrystal.Ryals@myclearwater.com

 

Lelia Peterson | Supervisor, Events Staff

Lelia.Peterson@myclearwater.com

 

Antwain Hamm | Events Specialist : Coachman Park

 Antwain.Hamm@myclearwater.com

 

Yianni Halvatzis | Events Specialist : Clearwater Beach 

Yianni.Halvatzis@myclearwater.com 

 

Madai Gutierrez | Events Specialist : Downtown Clearwater

Madai.Gutierrez@myclearwater.com